We’re Hosting a Live Q&A TOMORROW

Happy Thanksgiving week to our USA readers! We’re trying something new this week. We want to hear your real questions for us, and we want to answer them in an accessible format.

We’re doing a YouTube Live stream of Fred and myself (David) answering your questions. It’s TOMORROW, Wednesday, November 21, at 1 PM US Eastern Time. That’s 10 AM US Pacific, 6 PM UTC; this link shows way more timezones.

Below is the URL where that stream will happen, which also announces the event time:

We believe we’ll have a live-chat running there, but during the main body of the session itself we’ll be going through your pre-polled questions. If you’d like to ask us a question, ask it in the poll we’ve made on our WPShout Facebook Group. During our stream we’ll answer the top-voted questions, in order.

You’ll need to join the WPShout Facebook group to ask your question. (Welcome! It’s fun.) So add your questions, and vote as early and often as you like.

To recap:

  • We’d love to see you on our YouTube channel tomorrow watching our live event.
  • We’ll be going through a Q&A of the most-popular audience questions for us.
  • The most popular audience questions will be determined by this poll post in our Facebook Group, so please ask your questions there!

Sound good? Happy Thanksgiving!


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *